Color Challenge: Week 7 of 52 – Folly

Once More, My Love

This night I shall dream of your bedazzling Folly hair and Tiger-eyes.

Wrapped in echoes of your mellifluous Heart-music,

I long to sip from your Grapeful lips.

In my dreams, we fly on the exquisite winged Turnip of Purpleness — skimming vast continents of Foots and Sloths.

The depths of all the oceans of the universe shall never separate our Mangos.

Brilliant as Destroyeding Pencils, the seas greet us from afar.

In the twilight we feast on chocolate-coated Unicorns and tender Phonehearts of love

Adorned in white silk, we pluck our Glass Breakinging love chimes from our Eyes.

I press the Window that you wear around your neck against my Foot-muffin so that our Grapes melt into one.

You will always be my little Jackson-cakes face, the Tiger of my own Destroyeding eye of love.

Love, isn’t it great.

Ok, so I really am not a fan of Valentine’s Day for many reasons, but didn’t want to be all depressed and rageful in this post. I went to some valentine’s poem generator site and plugged in some funky words, then…TADA! Out came my lovely poem for you all.

Oh look, credits:

  • Skin: LAQ ~ Jennie2 – [Nougat]
  • Weave: TRUTH Isla w/Roots – treacle
  • Eyes: Aphotic Gloom – Clarus Eyes (Currant)
  • Dress: coldLogic dress – valentine gift
  • Shoes: HouseofFox :: ArchSpineBoots[Black]
  • Earrings: *Bellies* – Feather Earring
  • Necklace/Bracelets: [MANDALA]MILKY WAY – Hawthorn RED
  • Dead Body Prop: “Oh !! Wheres my ex girlfriend??” Sofa *Creator -petrpix cascarino*
  • Pose: Glitterati – Long hair poses
  • Poem generator site: http://www.links2love.com/poem_generator_1.htm

Thanks for looking! ❤

Leave a Reply

