52 Weeks of Color Challenge: Champagne

I’ve not made any RL resolutions for 2012, but as far as SL goes one of my biggest goals is to touch my blog more. I want to use clothes, skins, props and huds I’ve collected over time to show off my personal style (or lack thereof) and crazy adventures. I decided a good start would be to take part in Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge. Keep your fingers crossed that I can keep up!

And away we go…

I’m kind of diging this cStar skin. 99.9% of the time I wear the same skin from Laq but I picked this one up for 10L just because it’s named after my sign and this is my birth month. Capricorn POWA!

Oh look, credits:

  • Skin: cStar-Miss Capricorn-Coco
  • Weave: Wasabi Pills-Amadine Mesh Hair
  • Top: [VG] Beater Tanktop in Champagne
  • Jeans:*L.inc* Tyra Jeans Starlet Wash Dark Blue  CMFB Edition
  • Nails: MANDALA-Milky Way Jewelry Set-Red
  • Boots: Girls bikers boot – # 01-https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Girls-bikers-boot-01-80-OFF/2662543
  • Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Fuse /fresh/ I

Thanks for looking! ❤

Leave a Reply

