I Disco Dance

Not really. I like doing the robot personally. But moving on! I was bored this afternoon and decided to throw myself a little party for doing such a good job of cleaning and organizing my inventory. After getting the venue decorated all fancy like and getting myself dressed for the there I waited with a nervous excitement for the guest to arrive.

Ok, a few hours have gone by and still no guest. I guess it’s up to me to get this shindig started.WHY AM I SO UNLOVED!!? NO ONE SHOWED UP! HOW DARE THEY IGNORE ME?! BASTARDS EACH AND EVERY ONE OF THEM!….So… I may or may not have forgotten to invite people.

Just a random post with things I found in my inventory while cleaning.

Thanks for reading! ❤

Leave a Reply

