Pretty Crazy

My name is Annabel Lee Morogoth. I wrote you a poem…

“Phantom Pain”

Around, all around, the shadows gather.
My dread grows as the dagger of your
words falls against my naked soul.

It wounds me, and darkly my
life’s blood drips to the broken ground.


In numbness I hang my head
while nothingness surrounds me.

Now alone, my cry of mercy falls upon uncaring eyes.

This is my salvation.

YAY! I blogged again! So I got this straight jacket for 75L because I’m a collector of SL treasures. I needed to have it and figured it would be a great excuse to play dress up again. I’m not really a goth chick so after googling some stuff I found Goth Name and Goth Poem Generator sites, they helped me come up with the character name and poem. I’ll add the links incase you wanna get goth too. Thanks for reading ❤

Funny little side note. I enabled shadows for the pictures and I love how they turned out. If my comp wouldn’t explode I would run shadows all the time. The straight jacket comes with an Alpha Layer to hide your hands, and it works great, but as you can see in some of the pictures you can still see my avis hands in the shadow lol I thought for the theme of the photo shoot this worked out great 🙂

http://gothstore.piratemerch.com/goth_name_generator.php

http://www.deadlounge.com/poetry/

Leave a Reply

